For your consideration: DWC for the 2012 lammies

Its the time of the year for people to put in there nominations for the 2012 lammies. Now, i generally don’t think of my blog as amazing or anything like that, so i’m not going for a award sweep but there are 2 categories in which i feel i can compete. Don’t know if anyone will agree with me on these, but i figure there is no harm in trying

Best Design-Because what other blog has Robert Downey Jr and a witty tagline on its banner. That has to be worth something

Best Blogathon (Morality Bites. The other entries are at the bottom)-I put in a lot of work for this blogathon(along with Ronan of course) and judging by how many responses and entries it got i think that work paid off.

And to close here is my hopefully not too amateurish looking poster 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to For your consideration: DWC for the 2012 lammies

  1. sati says:

    I love designs that include RDJ it rarely gets better than that 🙂

  2. Tyler says:

    Your blog has an awesome design, and that blogathon was fantastic. You should definitely get mentioned in both these categories hopefully! 🙂

  3. Novroz says:

    good luck Julian 🙂
    I am still thinkin about these nominations, I have some movie blogger friends out there and I want to b fair

  4. filmplicity says:

    You’ve got my vote! 🙂

  5. sanclementejedi says:

    Best of luck with your Lammies my friend 🙂

  6. Chris says:

    Ouch! I completely overlooked your wonderful blog-a-thon morality bites, when I voted. Apologises, if I could do it over, you would have my vote Ronan and Julian. You guys deserve recognition and a lammy award!

Leave a Reply

